WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF ACE MODELS

To provide you with the best user experience, this site uses cookies. Click "Yes, Please Enable Cookies" for an enhanced experience, or "No Thanks" if you do not wish to allow this website to set cookies at this time.

CONTACT

ACE MODELS

3 Makrigianni str. Athens, 11742, Greece
Tel.: +30 210 9226200 – Fax: +30 210 9244636
Contact: ace@acemodels.gr

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Christina Foussiani
christina@acemodels.gr

MANAGEMENT CONSULTANT

Yiorgos Papathanassiou
yiorgos@acemodels.gr

BOOKING DIVISION

Cleopatra Farri
cleopatra@acemodels.gr

Nicole Tsirou
nicole@acemodels.gr

Nikos Laskaris
nikos@acemodels.gr

SCOUTING DIVISION

Maria Griva
maria@acemodels.gr

Gresa Mehilli
gresa@acemodels.gr

CHARACTERS DIVISION

Zoe Stasinou
zoe@acemodels.gr

Irini Tsiakalou
eirini@acemodels.gr

ACCOUNTING

Nancy Sfirla
accounts@acemodels.gr